Flint Energies is governed by a policy-making board of nine trustees who serve terms of three years each. These directors are elected on a rotating basis at the Annual Meeting of Members, and exercise all of the powers of the Cooperative, except those reserved to the members, according to the bylaws of Flint Energies.

Flint Energies Board Members